L.O.S.T. BOARD MEMBERS

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Scottie Richard President scottie@lavalve.com
Bill Pool Vice President bpconsulting@att.net
Dwayne Truesdell Secretary dwayne.truesdell@tbsmith.com
Lisa Truesdell Treasurer leetee67@att.net
Troy Turner Board Member tturner@phnx-international.com
Mickey Faulkinberry Chairman Emeritus mickey.faulkinberry@gmail.com
Joe Rials Board Member jrials@fugro.com
Royce Bagwell Board Member roycebagwell@att.net
Jimmy Poche Recipient Chairperson rajincajunjimmy@gmail.com
Tony Morrow Legal Counsel
Jean Bagwell Director of Registration jeanbagwell@att.net

Mary Johnson

Board Member

mjohnson@lqtindustries.com

Doug Begley
Food and Drink Sponsor Chairperson dbegley00322@gmail.com

 

L.O.S.T. COMMITTEE MEMBERS

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS