L.O.S.T. BOARD MEMBERS

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Scottie Richard President scottie.richard@yahoo.com
Bill Pool Vice President bpconsulting@att.net
Doug Begley Secretary dbegley00322@gmail.com
Patricia Begley Treasurer plwb74@gmail.com
Jimmy Poche Recipient Chairperson rajincajunjimmy@gmail.com
Tony Morrow Legal Counsel tony@tmorrowlaw.com

Mickey Faulkinberry

Chairman Emuritus

mickey.faulkinberry@gmail.com

Mary Johnson
Board Member mjohnson@gulflandstructures.com
Dwayne Truesdell Board Member dwayne.truesdell@tbsmith.com
Mike Latiolais Board Member mike@latchco.com

L.O.S.T. BOARD MEMBERS

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Troy Roberie Board Member troberie@enven.com
Jean Bagwell Board Member jeanbagwell@outlook.com
Tracie Ross Social Media Director tcross@phnx-international.com
Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2022 LOST | Powered by mojoPortal | Design by Andreas Viklund & Rick Daigle